Contact Us


Superintendent, Chris Peterson
Chris Peterson

District Superintendent

cpeterson@sdsd.k12.wi.us
920.832.7311
920.604.5510 
sro Luebker

Blake Luebker

School Resource Officer

sroluebker@sdsd.k12.wi.us




Staff Member, Sue Ann Hubbard

Sue Ann Hubbard

Administrative Assistant

shubbard@sdsd.k12.wi.us
920.832.7311



Staff Member, Andrew Schultz

Andrea Schultz


Spanish Translator

aschultz@sdsd.k12.wi.us
920.825.7333
920.495.661

Staff Member, Brenda Shimon

Brenda Shimon

MS Principal

bshimon@sdsd.k12.wi.us
920.825.7321
920.334.2209


Staff Member, Candi Lukat
Candi Lukat

Business Manager

clukat@sdsd.k12.wi.us
920.832.7311
920.334.5514 
Staff Member, Dave Desmond

Dave Desmond

Pupil Services

ddesmond@sdsd.k12.wi.us
920.832.7321
920.334.2212

Staff Member, Dan Viste

Dan Viste

Maintenance/Transportation Director

dviste@sdsd.k12.wi.us
920.832.7321
920.334.2251


Staff Member, Brittany Weldon

Brittany Weldon


Spanish Translator

bweldon@sdsd.k12.wi.us
920.825.7333
920.495.661

Staff Member, Steve Bousley

Steve Bousley

HS Principal

sbousley@sdsd.k12.wi.us
920.825.7333 
920.334.4405

Staff Member, Cory Vandertie

Cory Vandertie

ES Principal

cvandertie@sdsd.k12.wi.us
920.825.7321
920.598.1106